Your contact:

Erik Appiah
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-567
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:erik.appiah@singulus.de
  

Ralf Bardenheier
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-313
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:ralf.bardenheier@singulus.de 
  
Aleksandar Dunderovic
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-169
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:aleksandar.dunderovic@singulus.de
  
Marco Heppner
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-258
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:marco.heppner@singulus.de
  
Barbara Hofmann
Service Center Agent

Phone:+49 6188 440-166
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:barbara.hofmann@singulus.de
  
Marian Lachmann
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-261
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:marian.lachmann@singulus.de
  
Rainer Pfeuffer
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-164
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:rainer.pfeuffer@singulus.de
  
Michael Vetter
Account Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-163
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:michael.vetter@singulus.de
  
Andreas Wagenpfeil
techn. Product Manager

Phone:+49 6188 440-390
Fax:+49 6188 440-160
Email:a.wagenpfeil@singulus.de 
  
OK

We use cookies to ensure the functionality and security of this website. In addition, third parties may set up individual documents and pages cookies. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on changing this setting, and the cookies used can be found at this link.