Your contact:

Erik Appiah
Account Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1567
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    erik.appiah@singulus.de

     
Ralf Bardenheier
Account Manager
Phone:    +49 6188 440-1313
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    ralf.bardenheier@singulus.de


Aleksandar Dunderovic
Account Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1169
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    aleksandar.dunderovic@singulus.de

     
Marco Heppner
Account Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1258
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    marco.heppner@singulus.de

     
Barbara Hofmann
Service Center Agent

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1166
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    barbara.hofmann@singulus.de


Marian Lachmann
Account Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1261
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    marian.lachmann@singulus.de

      
Rainer Pfeuffer
Account Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1164
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    rainer.pfeuffer@singulus.de

      
Michael Vetter
Account Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1163
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    michael.vetter@singulus.de

      
Andreas Wagenpfeil
techn. Product Manager

Phone:    +49 6188 440-1390
Fax:    +49 6188 440-1160
Email:    a.wagenpfeil@singulus.de
 

OK

We use cookies that are necessary to ensure the functionality and security of this website. Singulus Technologies uses "Google Analytics" cookies for statistical purposes. With the button on the right you can agree to this. You can find more information under this link.